Vehicle Location

Stevens Motors Ltd
434 High Street
5010
Lower Hutt

PO Box 44179

Stevens Motors Ltd

434 High Street
5010
Lower Hutt

PO Box 44179
Telephone : 04 570 3480
Fax : 04 570 3481

Department contact details

Dealer Principal

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Telephone
027 479 6356
Stuart Gibbons Dealer Principal sgibbons@stevensmotors.co.nz

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
Aaron Wright New Vehicle Sales Manager awright@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 333 5755 

Hemant Bulsara New Vehicle Sales hbulsara@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 558 8005

Patrick Barry New Vehicle Sales pbarry@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 436 6034 

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
Matt Byrne Used Vehicle Sales Manager mbyrne@stevensmotors.co.nz
Tom Laban Used Vehicle Sales tlaban@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 333 4419

Tom Ninness Used Vehicle Sales tom.ninness@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 256 6199

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
Paul Dickens Business Manager pdickens@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 235 5661

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00am - 5:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
June Gibbons Company Accountant junegibbons@stevensmotors.co.nz
Katie Kent Dealership Administrator kkent@stevensmotors.co.nz

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00 - 5:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
Cliff Clamp Service Manager cclamp@stevensmotors.co.nz
David Thomson Warranty Administrator
Nicola MacDonald Service Advisor nmacdonald@stevensmotors.co.nz
Pamela Brooks Service Advisor pbrooks@stevensmotors.co.nz
Shiv Dass Technician
Ray Liew Technician
Shane Tefono Technician
Ian Wimms Technician
James England Technician
Nikau Tanirau Groomer
Peter Brinfield Groomer

Management

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
Stuart Gibbons Dealer Principal sgibbons@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 479 6356

Cliff Clamp Service Manager cclamp@stevensmotors.co.nz
David Parlett Parts Manager dparlett@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 666 0452

Paul Dickens Business Manager pdickens@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 235 5661

June Gibbons Company Accountant junegibbons@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 248 3860

Aaron Wright New Vehicle Sales Manager awright@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 333 5755

Matt Byrne Used Vehicle Sales Manager mbyrne@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 493 8511

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00 - 5:00pm

Telephone
04 570 3480
David Parlett Parts Manager dparlett@stevensmotors.co.nz

027 666 0452